LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

| Sr. No. | Members | Designation | Department |
|---------|-------------------------------|---------------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Dr. Sachin Naik | Chairperson | Surgery |
| 2 | Dr. Tushar Khachane | Secretary | Surgery |
| 3 | Dr. Sushma Chavan | Member | Anatomy |
| 4 | Dr. Janice Jaison | Member | Pathology |
| 5 | Dr. Sudeep Kumar | Member | Medicine |
| 6 | Dr. Meenakshi Surve | Member | OBGY |
| 7 | Mr. Arun Bhalerao (Librarian) | Member | Library |
| 9 | Mr. Atharva Shinde | (Student Representative) | MBBS-III, P-I |
| 10 | Mr. Balaji Shinde | (Student Representative) | MBBS-III, P-II |
| 11 | Ms. Vaishnavi Nigade | (Student Representative) | MBBS-II |
| 12 | Mr. Asaram Shinde | (Student Representative) | MBBS-I |