MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade Department of ENT CBME 2020 - III MBBS- Part- 1 Attendance for the month of Mar 2023

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Theory 75%	Practical 80%
1	ABHONKAR NIRAJ AJAY	77%	83%
2	ADITYA MADKE ARUN	76%	81%
3	ADITYA MANISH YADAV	77%	83%
4	ADKINE SHRIKANT SANJAY	76%	82%
5	AKOSKAR RUSHIKESH SHRIRAM	75%	83%
6	ALTE SAGAR BALAJI	NE	NE
7	AMBRE DURGESH SURESH	76%	81%
8	AMBULGEKAR VAIBHAVI SHIRISH	78%	83%
9	ANSARI AZKA IMRAN	79%	84%
10	ANSARI MOHD NOMAN SHAKEEL	78%	82%
11	ARGADE ANUJA KAILAS	79%	83%
12	ATHARVA NAGARE	79%	82%
13	AVANEESH SIDDAPPA HASBI	78%	81%
14	AWALE RUSHIKA BABURAO	78%	83%
15	BARAI AYUSH DHIRENDRA	76%	82%
16	BHANGDIYA VAISHNAVI HARISH	76%	83%
17	BHATUSE ADITI DEEPAK	77%	83%
18	BIRLA SIYA MAHESH	76%	84%
19	BORADE ROHIT RAMESH	78%	82%
20	BOROLE SUDHARM DILIP	76%	83%
21	CHAHAT SINGH	78%	83%
22	CHATE PRATIK VYANKAT	79%	83%
23	CHAVAN ABHISHEK TUKARAM	79%	82%

24	CHAVAN SUMEDH RANJEET	76%	82%
25	CHOUDHARI AKSHATA BHAGAWAN	75%	83%
26	DALVI MAITREYA MAHESH	77%	82%
27	DEO SHARDUL AVINASH	76%	81%
28	DEOKATE ATHARVA PREMENDRA	NE	NE
29	DEOTHANKAR AKASH JALBA	79%	84%
30	DESHMUKH SHRADDHA SHANKARRAO	78%	82%
32	DESHPANDE ATHARVA RAHUL	79%	83%
33	DESHPANDE SAGARIKA SHEKHAR	79%	82%
34	DHOKE TEJAS MILIND	78%	81%
35	DHORE ADEETI DEEPAK	78%	83%
36	DIVESH NAVIN MEHTA	78%	81%
37	DSOUZA JESINA JEROME	78%	82%
38	GABHANE APOORVA SURYAPRAKASH	77%	82%
39	GADADE ANIL RAVSAHEB	79%	83%
40	GANDHAM REWA SUDESH	76%	83%
41	GANGODE ANKITA SANJAY	77%	84%
42	GHATAGE RUTURAJ SURESH	79%	83%
43	GONDALIYA YASH PRAFUL	79%	84%
44	GOPALANI YUTIKA DEEPAK	78%	81%
45	HANDE RUTUJA ANIL	78%	83%
46	HIREKERUR GAURI VIKRAM	78%	81%
47	HIRMUKHE SHIVKUMAR RAJENDRA	78%	82%
48	INAMDAR SOBA YUNUS	77%	82%
49	ISHAN MAHENDRA SHAH	79%	83%
50	JADHAO PIYUSH VIJAY	76%	83%
51	JADHAV ANIRUDHA UTTAM	77%	84%
52	JADHAV NATASHA SUJIT	79%	83%

53	JADHAV OM SHAMKANT	79%	84%
54	JAGTAP ADITYA JAGDISH	78%	81%
55	JAIN AYUSHI SUNIL	78%	82%
56	JAMBAULIKAR ISHITA HARSHAD	77%	82%
57	JAMSUTKAR SIDDHI NARESH	79%	83%
58	JOSHI DHANISHTHA DEVENDRA	76%	83%
59	KADAM SHRUTI PREMSUSHIL	77%	84%
60	KADAM SWAMINI DILIP	79%	83%
61	KALRA ISHAN DINESH	79%	84%
62	KALUSE HARSHAL SUNIL	78%	81%
63	KARANDE TEJAS MAHADEO	NE	NE
64	KARHALE ARJUN PRABHAKAR	78%	81%
65	KARNIK SALONI SURENDRA	78%	82%
66	KARWAR KIRAN KASHINATH	77%	82%
67	KATKAR VAISHNAVI RAMESH	79%	83%
68	KAVUGOLI DHRUV VAMANKUMAR	78%	81%
69	KHAN MUBASHERA ASHPAK	NE	NE
70	KOTHMIRE SHIVAM PRATAP	78%	81%
71	KUMAWAT YASH SACHIN	NE	NE
72	KUNAL ASHOK KORDE	77%	82%
73	LOBHE LAXMI	79%	83%
74	MADHEKAR NACHIKET NITIN	76%	83%
75	MAHESHWARI UMANG GURUMUKH	77%	84%
76	MANDGE DIVYA DATTARAO	79%	83%
77	MATWANKAR MAAZ MUZAFFAR	79%	84%
78	MEHETRE SARTHAK SANJAY	78%	81%
79	MEHTAB ALAM CHOUDHARY	78%	82%
80	MIRASHE SACHIN SHRAVAN	77%	82%
81	MOMIN MEHER HAMMAD	79%	83%

82	MUSALE GAYATRI RAJKUMAR	76%	83%
83	MUSALE ROHAN TRYAMBAK	79%	84%
84	NADAF SANIYA CHAND	78%	81%
85	NAGDA PUNYA BHAVESH	78%	83%
86	NAIKWADI SABIHA SIRAJ	78%	81%
87	NALAWADE SUDARSHAN MANOHAR	78%	82%
88	NANDGAVE VENKTESH NARSING	77%	82%
89	NANNAWARE KSHITIJ PRADEEP	79%	83%
90	NARWADE DIVYAL DEEPAK	78%	81%
91	NAZIFA SHOUKAT NADAF	78%	83%
92	NIKAM DISHA RAJENDRA	78%	81%
93	NIKHIL HARISHCHANDRA PATIL	78%	82%
94	NISARGANDHA ROHIT BHAUSAHEB	77%	82%
95	OMERGEKAR SHREYA SUNIL	79%	83%
96	P SINDHUJA RAO	NE	NE
97	PACHORE PRATIKSHA ABHAYKUMAR	77%	84%
98	PANCHAL PRATHMESH RAGHUNATH	79%	83%
99	PATHAN ADNAN ASLAM	79%	84%
100	PATHRE TEJ MAKARAND	77%	83%
101	PATIL PRAJAKTA KAKASAHEB	78%	82%
102	PATIL PRANIT SUHAS	77%	81%
103	PATIL SUYASH ANIL	78%	81%
104	PATIL YASH VISHNU	78%	82%
105	PAWAR ANUJA RAJESH	77%	82%
106	PHADKE RANDHEER BABURAO	NE	NE
107	POOJA RAGHU MANE	76%	83%
108	PRATHAMESH ARUN SHINKAR	77%	84%

109	RAJPUT MAHIPAL SINGH UMED SINGH	79%	83%
110	RAJPUT SAHIL NIVRUTTI	NE	NE
111	RAKUNDE VAISHNAVI KISHAN	77%	83%
112	RATHI ANURAG ANIL	78%	82%
113	RATHOD YOGESH RUPCHAND	77%	81%
114	ROHAN VINAYAK GHAISAS	78%	81%
115	RUSHIKESH SHIVAJI DAREKAR	78%	82%
116	SAKSHI SUSHILKUMAR BIYANI	77%	82%
117	SALUNKHE PRACHITI MILIND	NE	NE
118	SALUNKHE SHANTANU SHANKAR	76%	83%
119	SARODE DHRUV PANKAJ	77%	84%
120	SATPUTE SANTOSH JALINDAR	79%	83%
121	SAWANT SWAPNIL HANMANT	79%	84%
122	SHAH DIYA PARIN	77%	83%
123	SHAH VRUSHTI RAKESH	78%	82%
124	SHETTY PRASHANSA SADANAND	77%	81%
125	SHEVKARI ANUJ VAIBHAV	78%	81%
126	SHINDE BALAJI SHIVAJI	78%	82%
127	SHINDE DIVYA NITIN	77%	82%
128	SHINDE HARSHWARDHAN UMESH	79%	83%
129	SHINDE VAISHNAVI VASANTRAO	76%	83%
130	SHINDE VISHAKHA RAVIKANT	77%	84%
131	SHREYA KELKAR	79%	83%
132	SHRUTI SANTOSH DHADGE	NE	NE
133	SUJAL MALALE	77%	83%
134	SULKAR GAURI DINKAR	78%	82%
135	SURVASE KEDAR GOVIND	77%	81%
136	TANK KHUSHI KAILASH	78%	81%
137	TAYADE GAYATRI PADMAKAR	77%	83%

138	THORAT RAVIRAJ BHASKAR	78%	82%
139	THORAT SNEHA ANANDRAO	77%	81%
140	THORVE SIDDHESH SANJAY	78%	81%
141	TIDKE AISHWARYA BHAGWAN	78%	
142	TIWARI PALLAVI DHARMAPRAKASH	77%	82% 82%
143	TULSANI DISHA SHAILENDRA	79%	83%
144	VICHARE VAIBHAVI NINAD	76%	83%
145	VINAYAK GAJANAN GOTE	77%	84%
146	WAGHMARE SHRIHARI GANESH	79%	83%
147	WAGHMODE RUTUJA KISAN	79%	84%
148	WAGHU NEEL SHAFI	77%	83%
149	WAKODE SOMESH SHIVAJIRAO	78%	82%
150	YASH GOEL	77%	81%
151	ZOYA AZIZ MHAISALE	78%	81%
152	BAIG MOIN SAZID	78%	82%
153	KAMBLE SUMEDH SHIVAJI	77%	82%
154	KHADE TEJAS RAMESH	79%	83%
155	MISAL MAHESH RAMKRISHNA	76%	83%
156	MOTE NIRAJ RAMESH	78%	82%

Prof & Head Department of ENT MiMER Medical College & BSTRH Talegaon Dabhade - 410507