MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade Department of ENT CBME 2020 - III MBBS- Part- 1 Attendance for the month of July 2023

Sr No	Student Name	Theory 75%	Practical 80%
1	ABHONKAR NIRAJ AJAY	77%	83%
2	ADITYA MADKE ARUN	76%	81%
3	ADITYA MANISH YADAV	77%	83%
4	ADKINE SHRIKANT SANJAY	76%	82%
5	AKOSKAR RUSHIKESH SHRIRAM	75%	83%
6	ALTE SAGAR BALAJI	NE	NE
7	AMBRE DURGESH SURESH	76%	81%
8	AMBULGEKAR VAIBHAVI SHIRISH	78%	83%
9	ANSARI AZKA IMRAN	79%	84%
10	ANSARI MOHD NOMAN SHAKEEL	78%	82%
11	ARGADE ANUJA KAILAS	79%	83%
12	ATHARVA NAGARE	79%	82%
13	AVANEESH SIDDAPPA HASBI	75%	83%
14	AWALE RUSHIKA BABURAO	77%	82%
15	BARAI AYUSH DHIRENDRA	76%	81%
16	BHANGDIYA VAISHNAVI HARISH	78%	83%
17	BHATUSE ADITI DEEPAK	79%	84%
18	BIRLA SIYA MAHESH	78%	82%
19	BORADE ROHIT RAMESH	79%	83%
20	BOROLE SUDHARM DILIP	79%	82%
21	CHAHAT SINGH	78%	81%
22	CHATE PRATIK VYANKAT	78%	83%
23	CHAVAN ABHISHEK TUKARAM	78%	81%
24	CHAVAN SUMEDH RANJEET	78%	82%
25	CHOUDHARI AKSHATA BHAGAWAN	76%	81%
26	DALVI MAITREYA MAHESH	78%	83%
27	DEO SHARDUL AVINASH	79%	84%
28	DEOKATE ATHARVA PREMENDRA	NE	NE

29	DEOTHANKAR AKASH JALBA	79%	83%
30	DESHMUKH SHRADDHA SHANKARRAO	79%	82%
32	DESHPANDE ATHARVA RAHUL	75%	83%
33	DESHPANDE SAGARIKA SHEKHAR	77%	82%
34	DHOKE TEJAS MILIND	76%	81%
35	DHORE ADEETI DEEPAK	78%	83%
36	DIVESH NAVIN MEHTA	79%	84%
37	DSOUZA JESINA JEROME	77%	83%
38	GABHANE APOORVA SURYAPRAKASH	76%	81%
39	GADADE ANIL RAVSAHEB	77%	83%
40	GANDHAM REWA SUDESH	76%	82%
41	GANGODE ANKITA SANJAY	75%	83%
42	GHATAGE RUTURAJ SURESH	77%	82%
43	GONDALIYA YASH PRAFUL	76%	81%
44	GOPALANI YUTIKA DEEPAK	78%	83%
45	HANDE RUTUJA ANIL	79%	84%
46	HIREKERUR GAURI VIKRAM	78%	82%
47	HIRMUKHE SHIVKUMAR RAJENDRA	79%	83%
48	INAMDAR SOBA YUNUS	79%	82%
49	ISHAN MAHENDRA SHAH	75%	83%
50	JADHAO PIYUSH VIJAY	77%	82%
51	JADHAV ANIRUDHA UTTAM	76%	81%
52	JADHAV NATASHA SUJIT	78%	83%
53	JADHAV OM SHAMKANT	79%	84%
54	JAGTAP ADITYA JAGDISH	78%	82%
55	JAIN AYUSHI SUNIL	79%	83%
56	JAMBAULIKAR ISHITA HARSHAD	79%	82%
57	JAMSUTKAR SIDDHI NARESH	78%	81%
58	JOSHI DHANISHTHA DEVENDRA	78%	83%
59	KADAM SHRUTI PREMSUSHIL	78%	81%
60	KADAM SWAMINI DILIP	78%	82%
61	KALRA ISHAN DINESH	76%	81%
62	KALUSE HARSHAL SUNIL	78%	83%
63	KARANDE TEJAS MAHADEO	NE	NE
64	KARHALE ARJUN PRABHAKAR	78%	82%
65	KARNIK SALONI SURENDRA	79%	83%

66	KARWAR KIRAN KASHINATH	79%	82%
67	KATKAR VAISHNAVI RAMESH	75%	83%
68	KAVUGOLI DHRUV VAMANKUMAR	77%	82%
69	KHAN MUBASHERA ASHPAK	NE	NE
70	KOTHMIRE SHIVAM PRATAP	78%	83%
71	KUMAWAT YASH SACHIN	NE	NE
72	KUNAL ASHOK KORDE	75%	83%
73	LOBHE LAXMI	77%	82%
74	MADHEKAR NACHIKET NITIN	76%	81%
75	MAHESHWARI UMANG GURUMUKH	78%	83%
76	MANDGE DIVYA DATTARAO	79%	84%
77	MATWANKAR MAAZ MUZAFFAR	78%	82%
78	MEHETRE SARTHAK SANJAY	79%	83%
79	MEHTAB ALAM CHOUDHARY	79%	82%
80	MIRASHE SACHIN SHRAVAN	78%	81%
81	MOMIN MEHER HAMMAD	78%	83%
82	MUSALE GAYATRI RAJKUMAR	78%	81%
83	MUSALE ROHAN TRYAMBAK	78%	82%
84	NADAF SANIYA CHAND	76%	81%
85	NAGDA PUNYA BHAVESH	78%	83%
86	NAIKWADI SABIHA SIRAJ	79%	83%
87	NALAWADE SUDARSHAN MANOHAR	78%	83%
88	NANDGAVE VENKTESH NARSING	79%	84%
89	NANNAWARE KSHITIJ PRADEEP	78%	82%
90	NARWADE DIVYAL DEEPAK	79%	83%
91	NAZIFA SHOUKAT NADAF	79%	82%
92	NIKAM DISHA RAJENDRA	75%	83%
93	NIKHIL HARISHCHANDRA PATIL	77%	82%
94	NISARGANDHA ROHIT BHAUSAHEB	76%	81%
95	OMERGEKAR SHREYA SUNIL	78%	83%
96	P SINDHUJA RAO	NE	NE
97	PACHORE PRATIKSHA ABHAYKUMAR	78%	83%
98	PANCHAL PRATHMESH RAGHUNATH	78%	81%
99	PATHAN ADNAN ASLAM	78%	82%
100	PATHRE TEJ MAKARAND	76%	81%
101	PATIL PRAJAKTA KAKASAHEB	78%	83%

102	PATIL PRANIT SUHAS	79%	83%
103	PATIL SUYASH ANIL	78%	83%
104	PATIL YASH VISHNU	79%	84%
105	PAWAR ANUJA RAJESH	78%	82%
106	PHADKE RANDHEER BABURAO	NE	NE
107	POOJA RAGHU MANE	79%	82%
108	PRATHAMESH ARUN SHINKAR	75%	83%
109	RAJPUT MAHIPAL SINGH UMED SINGH	77%	82%
110	RAJPUT SAHIL NIVRUTTI	NE	NE
111	RAKUNDE VAISHNAVI KISHAN	78%	83%
112	RATHI ANURAG ANIL	79%	84%
113	RATHOD YOGESH RUPCHAND	79%	83%
114	ROHAN VINAYAK GHAISAS	79%	82%
115	RUSHIKESH SHIVAJI DAREKAR	75%	83%
116	SAKSHI SUSHILKUMAR BIYANI	77%	82%
117	SALUNKHE PRACHITI MILIND	NE	NE
118	SALUNKHE SHANTANU SHANKAR	78%	83%
119	SARODE DHRUV PANKAJ	79%	84%
120	SATPUTE SANTOSH JALINDAR	77%	83%
121	SAWANT SWAPNIL HANMANT	76%	81%
122	SHAH DIYA PARIN	77%	83%
123	SHAH VRUSHTI RAKESH	76%	82%
124	SHETTY PRASHANSA SADANAND	75%	83%
125	SHEVKARI ANUJ VAIBHAV	77%	82%
126	SHINDE BALAJI SHIVAJI	76%	81%
127	SHINDE DIVYA NITIN	78%	83%
128	SHINDE HARSHWARDHAN UMESH	79%	84%
129	SHINDE VAISHNAVI VASANTRAO	78%	82%
130	SHINDE VISHAKHA RAVIKANT	79%	83%
131	SHREYA KELKAR	79%	82%
132	SHRUTI SANTOSH DHADGE	NE	NE
133	SUJAL MALALE	77%	82%
134	SULKAR GAURI DINKAR	76%	81%
135	SURVASE KEDAR GOVIND	78%	83%

136	TANK KHUSHI KAILASH	79%	84%
137	TAYADE GAYATRI PADMAKAR	78%	82%
138	THORAT RAVIRAJ BHASKAR	79%	83%
139	THORAT SNEHA ANANDRAO	79%	82%
140	THORVE SIDDHESH SANJAY	78%	81%
141	TIDKE AISHWARYA BHAGWAN	78%	83%
142	TIWARI PALLAVI DHARMAPRAKASH	78%	81%
143	TULSANI DISHA SHAILENDRA	78%	82%
144	VICHARE VAIBHAVI NINAD	76%	81%
145	VINAYAK GAJANAN GOTE	78%	83%
146	WAGHMARE SHRIHARI GANESH	79%	84%
147	WAGHMODE RUTUJA KISAN	78%	82%
148	WAGHU NEEL SHAFI	79%	83%
149	WAKODE SOMESH SHIVAJIRAO	79%	82%
150	YASH GOEL	75%	83%
151	ZOYA AZIZ MHAISALE	77%	82%
152	BAIG MOIN SAZID	76%	81%
153	KAMBLE SUMEDH SHIVAJI	78%	83%
154	KHADE TEJAS RAMESH	79%	84%
155	MISAL MAHESH RAMKRISHNA	75%	83%
156	MOTE NIRAJ RAMESH	76%	80%

Rettonsor

Prof & Head Department of ENT MiMER Medical College & BSTRH Talegaon Dabhade - 410507