## MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade Department of ENT CBME 2020 - III MBBS- Part- 1 Attendance for the month of August 2023

Sr No	Student Name	Theory 75%	Practical 80%
1	ABHONKAR NIRAJ AJAY	77%	83%
2	ADITYA MADKE ARUN	76%	81%
3	ADITYA MANISH YADAV	77%	83%
4	ADKINE SHRIKANT SANJAY	76%	82%
5	AKOSKAR RUSHIKESH SHRIRAM	75%	83%
6	ALTE SAGAR BALAJI	NE	NE
7	AMBRE DURGESH SURESH	76%	81%
8	AMBULGEKAR VAIBHAVI SHIRISH	78%	83%
9	ANSARI AZKA IMRAN	79%	84%
10	ANSARI MOHD NOMAN SHAKEEL	78%	82%
11	ARGADE ANUJA KAILAS	79%	83%
12	ATHARVA NAGARE	79%	82%
13	AVANEESH SIDDAPPA HASBI	78%	81%
14	AWALE RUSHIKA BABURAO	78%	83%
15	BARAI AYUSH DHIRENDRA	76%	82%
16	BHANGDIYA VAISHNAVI HARISH	76%	83%
17	BHATUSE ADITI DEEPAK	77%	83%
18	BIRLA SIYA MAHESH	76%	84%
19	BORADE ROHIT RAMESH	78%	82%
20	BOROLE SUDHARM DILIP	76%	83%
21	CHAHAT SINGH	78%	83%
22	CHATE PRATIK VYANKAT	79%	83%
23	CHAVAN ABHISHEK TUKARAM	79%	82%
24	CHAVAN SUMEDH RANJEET	76%	82%
25	CHOUDHARI AKSHATA BHAGAWAN	75%	83%
26	DALVI MAITREYA MAHESH	77%	82%
27	DEO SHARDUL AVINASH	76%	81%
28	DEOKATE ATHARVA PREMENDRA	NE	NE
29	DEOTHANKAR AKASH JALBA	79%	84%
30	DESHMUKH SHRADDHA SHANKARRAO	78%	82%

31	DESHPANDE ATHARVA RAHUL	79%	83%
32	DESHPANDE SAGARIKA SHEKHAR	79%	82%
33	DHOKE TEJAS MILIND	78%	81%
34	DHORE ADEETI DEEPAK	78%	83%
35	DIVESH NAVIN MEHTA	78%	81%
36	DSOUZA JESINA JEROME	78%	82%
37	GABHANE APOORVA SURYAPRAKASH	77%	82%
38	GADADE ANIL RAVSAHEB	79%	83%
39	GANDHAM REWA SUDESH	76%	83%
40	GANGODE ANKITA SANJAY	77%	84%
41	GHATAGE RUTURAJ SURESH	79%	83%
42	GONDALIYA YASH PRAFUL	79%	84%
43	GOPALANI YUTIKA DEEPAK	78%	81%
44	HANDE RUTUJA ANIL	78%	83%
45	HIREKERUR GAURI VIKRAM	78%	81%
46	HIRMUKHE SHIVKUMAR RAJENDRA	78%	82%
47	INAMDAR SOBA YUNUS	77%	82%
48	ISHAN MAHENDRA SHAH	79%	83%
49	JADHAO PIYUSH VIJAY	76%	83%
50	JADHAV ANIRUDHA UTTAM	77%	84%
51	JADHAV NATASHA SUJIT	79%	83%
52	JADHAV OM SHAMKANT	79%	84%
53	JAGTAP ADITYA JAGDISH	78%	81%
54	JAIN AYUSHI SUNIL	78%	82%
55	JAMBAULIKAR ISHITA HARSHAD	77%	82%
56	JAMSUTKAR SIDDHI NARESH	79%	83%
57	JOSHI DHANISHTHA DEVENDRA	76%	83%
58	KADAM SHRUTI PREMSUSHIL	77%	84%
59	KADAM SWAMINI DILIP	79%	83%
60	KALRA ISHAN DINESH	79%	84%
61	KALUSE HARSHAL SUNIL	78%	81%
62	KARANDE TEJAS MAHADEO	NE	NE
63	KARHALE ARJUN PRABHAKAR	78%	81%
64	KARNIK SALONI SURENDRA	78%	82%
65	KARWAR KIRAN KASHINATH	77%	82%
66	KATKAR VAISHNAVI RAMESH	79%	83%

67	KAVUGOLI DHRUV VAMANKUMAR	78%	81%
68	KHAN MUBASHERA ASHPAK	NE	NE
69	KOTHMIRE SHIVAM PRATAP	78%	81%
70	KUMAWAT YASH SACHIN	NE	NE
71	KUNAL ASHOK KORDE	77%	82%
72	LOBHE LAXMI	79%	83%
73	MADHEKAR NACHIKET NITIN	76%	83%
74	MAHESHWARI UMANG GURUMUKH	77%	84%
75	MANDGE DIVYA DATTARAO	79%	83%
76	MATWANKAR MAAZ MUZAFFAR	79%	84%
77	MEHETRE SARTHAK SANJAY	78%	81%
78	MEHTAB ALAM CHOUDHARY	78%	82%
79	MIRASHE SACHIN SHRAVAN	77%	82%
80	MOMIN MEHER HAMMAD	79%	83%
81	MUSALE GAYATRI RAJKUMAR	76%	83%
82	MUSALE ROHAN TRYAMBAK	79%	84%
83	NADAF SANIYA CHAND	78%	81%
84	NAGDA PUNYA BHAVESH	78%	83%
85	NAIKWADI SABIHA SIRAJ	78%	81%
86	NALAWADE SUDARSHAN MANOHAR	78%	82%
87	NANDGAVE VENKTESH NARSING	77%	82%
88	NANNAWARE KSHITIJ PRADEEP	79%	83%
89	NARWADE DIVYAL DEEPAK	78%	81%
90	NAZIFA SHOUKAT NADAF	78%	83%
91	NIKAM DISHA RAJENDRA	78%	81%
92	NIKHIL HARISHCHANDRA PATIL	78%	82%
93	NISARGANDHA ROHIT BHAUSAHEB	77%	82%
94	OMERGEKAR SHREYA SUNIL	79%	83%
95	P SINDHUJA RAO	NE	NE
96	PACHORE PRATIKSHA ABHAYKUMAR	77%	84%
97	PANCHAL PRATHMESH RAGHUNATH	79%	83%
98	PATHAN ADNAN ASLAM	79%	84%
99	PATHRE TEJ MAKARAND	77%	83%
100	PATIL PRAJAKTA KAKASAHEB	78%	82%
101	PATIL PRANIT SUHAS	77%	81%
102	PATIL SUYASH ANIL	76%	82%

103	PATIL YASH VISHNU	77%	81%
104	PAWAR ANUJA RAJESH	76%	82%
105	PHADKE RANDHEER BABURAO	NE	NE
106	POOJA RAGHU MANE	78%	81%
107	PRATHAMESH ARUN SHINKAR	76%	81%
108	RAJPUT MAHIPAL SINGH UMED SINGH	79%	83%
109	RAJPUT SAHIL NIVRUTTI	NE	NE
110	RAKUNDE VAISHNAVI KISHAN	78%	83%
111	RATHI ANURAG ANIL	78%	81%
112	RATHOD YOGESH RUPCHAND	78%	82%
113	ROHAN VINAYAK GHAISAS	77%	82%
114	RUSHIKESH SHIVAJI DAREKAR	79%	83%
115	SAKSHI SUSHILKUMAR BIYANI	76%	83%
116	SALUNKHE PRACHITI MILIND	NE	NE
117	SALUNKHE SHANTANU SHANKAR	79%	83%
118	SARODE DHRUV PANKAJ	79%	84%
119	SATPUTE SANTOSH JALINDAR	78%	81%
120	SAWANT SWAPNIL HANMANT	78%	82%
121	SHAH DIYA PARIN	77%	82%
122	SHAH VRUSHTI RAKESH	79%	83%
123	SHETTY PRASHANSA SADANAND	76%	83%
124	SHEVKARI ANUJ VAIBHAV	79%	84%
125	SHINDE BALAJI SHIVAJI	78%	81%
126	SHINDE DIVYA NITIN	78%	83%
127	SHINDE HARSHWARDHAN UMESH	78%	81%
128	SHINDE VAISHNAVI VASANTRAO	78%	82%
129	SHINDE VISHAKHA RAVIKANT	77%	82%
130	SHREYA KELKAR	79%	83%
131	SHRUTI SANTOSH DHADGE	NE	NE
132	SUJAL MALALE	78%	83%
133	SULKAR GAURI DINKAR	78%	81%
134	SURVASE KEDAR GOVIND	78%	82%
135	TANK KHUSHI KAILASH	77%	82%

136	TAYADE GAYATRI PADMAKAR	79%	83%
137	THORAT RAVIRAJ BHASKAR	76%	83%
138	THORAT SNEHA ANANDRAO	77%	82%
139	THORVE SIDDHESH SANJAY	79%	83%
140	TIDKE AISHWARYA BHAGWAN	78%	81%
141	TIWARI PALLAVI DHARMAPRAKASH	78%	83%
142	TULSANI DISHA SHAILENDRA	78%	81%
143	VICHARE VAIBHAVI NINAD	78%	82%
144	VINAYAK GAJANAN GOTE	77%	82%
145	WAGHMARE SHRIHARI GANESH	79%	83%
146	WAGHMODE RUTUJA KISAN	76%	83%
147	WAGHU NEEL SHAFI	78%	81%
148	WAKODE SOMESH SHIVAJIRAO	78%	83%
149	YASH GOEL	78%	81%
150	ZOYA AZIZ MHAISALE	78%	82%
151	BAIG MOIN SAZID	77%	82%
152	KAMBLE SUMEDH SHIVAJI	79%	83%
153	KHADE TEJAS RAMESH	76%	83%
154	MISAL MAHESH RAMKRISHNA	77%	82%
155	MOTE NIRAJ RAMESH	79%	83%

Prof & Head Department of ENT MiMER Medical College & BSTRH Talegaon Dabhade - 410507