MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade Department of ENT

CBME 2019 - III MBBS- Part- 1

Attendance for the month of Nov 2022

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Theory 75%	Practical 80%
1	ADITYA CHANDU JAT	NE	NE
2	AGARWAL ADITI SANJAY	76%	81%
3	ANIRUDDHA PATIL	77%	83%
4	ANSARI NISHA MOHMMAD RASHID	76%	82%
5	ANSARI USAMA MOHD SHAMIM	75%	83%
6	APURVA ASHOK CHAUDHARI	79%	84%
7	ARORA DIVYA RAMESH	76%	81%
8	ATHARVA SURESH PAWAR	78%	83%
9	ATHARWA SUJEET KULKARNI	79%	84%
10	ATISH ANIL DESALE	78%	82%
11	BADE ADITYA SHESHRAO	79%	83%
12	BAGUL DIPALI LALJI	79%	82%
13	BAIG MOIN SAZID	NE	NE
14	BANKAR PRATHAMESH VILAS	78%	83%
15	BARBHAI GAYATRI AVINASH	76%	82%
16	BASUDHA KARAN	76%	83%
17	BHALODIA SALONI RAMESH	77%	83%
18	BHANUSHALI PAYAL NITIN	76%	84%
19	BHUTEKAR VAISHNAVI SHIVDAS	78%	82%
20	CHANDANSHIVE MUKUND TANAJI	76%	83%
21	CHANDRAPATTAN YASH ANIL	78%	83%
22	CHAUHAN PREETI VINOD	79%	83%
23	CHAVAN MAYUR VAMAN	79%	82%
24	CHOUDHARY SURAJ BHANARAM	76%	82%
25	DADAS AMRUTA JAGANNATH	75%	83%
26	DEOLE SAMARPIT SACHIN	77%	82%
27	DEOSARKAR KRUSHIKESH SANJAY	76%	81%
28	DESHPANDE PURVA VISHWAMBHERRAO	78%	82%

29	DHOKALE SANKET MANIK	79%	84%
30	DHOLA VARSHIL NARESHBHAI	78%	82%
31	DOSHI KHUSHBOO	79%	83%
32	DUBE PRATIMESH RAMESH	79%	82%
33	GAIKWAD MRUNAL ASHOK	78%	81%
34	GAIKWAD SHIVAM BAJIRAO	78%	83%
35	GALANDE RUTUJA JANAKRAO	78%	81%
36	GHAISAS AMEYA SHRINIVAS	78%	82%
37	GHANGREKAR ATHARVA VINAY	77%	82%
38	GHARAT SHARVARI SUBHASH	79%	83%
39	GHATOL AJINKYA NILESH	76%	83%
40	GHATULE PRUTHVIRAJ ANNASAHEB	77%	84%
41	GHOLAP VEDANT SANDIP	79%	83%
42	GIRAWALE VAISHNAVI SARJERAO	79%	84%
43	GITTE RADHESHYAM BALAJI	78%	81%
44	GITTE SHRUTI DILIPRAO	NE	NE
45	GOKHALE ISHAN SHEKHAR	78%	81%
46	GORE ADITYA ALHAD	78%	82%
47	GUPTA VIDHI RAKESH	77%	82%
48	INGOLE ATHARVA MOHAN	79%	83%
49	JADHAV TATYASAHEB RAMHARI	76%	83%
50	JAGDALE VAISHNAVI SURESH	77%	84%
51	JAIN VAIBHAV ASHOK	79%	83%
52	KALE MADHAV GUNAVANT	79%	84%
53	KALE SANYUKTA SURESH	78%	81%
54	KAMBLE PAYAL VAGHAMBAR	78%	82%
55	KAMBLE SUMEDH SHIVAJI	NE	NE
56	KAMBLE SWAPNIL PRAKASH	79%	83%
57	KARAD RONIT RAMESHRAO	76%	83%
58	KARHALE TEJAS SAKHARAM	77%	84%
59	KARPE SHARYU VITTHAL	79%	83%
60	KASARE AMEYA SURYAKANT	NE	NE
61	KHADE TEJAS RAMESH	NE	NE

62	KHAN ALISHA NAYYUM	79%	83%
63	KHAN MOHD HUSSAIN MOHD YUSUF	78%	81%
64	KHAN SARA AJMAL	78%	82%
65	KHANDARE SEJAL SAHEBRAO	77%	82%
66	KHARADE PRIYANKA SHIRISH	79%	83%
67	KHARATE SWAYAM PRASHANT	78%	81%
68	KHAWALE RADHIKA VIJAY	78%	82%
69	KHAWTAD SHIVANI SHIVAJI	78%	81%
70	KHEMLANI DARSHIT SURESH	79%	83%
71	KHODKE MANDAR DADARAO	77%	82%
72	KOLHE MANJIRI MANOHAR	79%	83%
73	KULKARNI ISHA PRASHANT	76%	83%
74	KULKARNI NOOPURA VISHWAJIT	77%	84%
75	KULKARNI SHARVARI SAMEER	79%	83%
76	KULSANGE MAYURI BABARAO	79%	84%
77	KUNDER NISHA DHANRAJ	78%	81%
78	KYATAMWAR SHALAKA MAROTI	78%	82%
79	LANJEWAR SOUMYA UJJWAL	77%	82%
80	LONKAR AKANKSHA NANASAHEB	79%	83%
81	MAHADIK RONIT AMARKUMAR	76%	83%
82	MAHESH JADHAV	79%	84%
83	MALANKER REEYA JAYESH	78%	81%
84	MANDAKE PRAJAKTA HANMANTRAO	78%	83%
85	MATKAR ABHISHEK TRIMBAKRAO	78%	81%
86	MATKAR SHIVENDRA TRIMBAKRAO	78%	82%
87	MISAL MAHESH RAMKRISHNA	NE	NE
88	MOTE NIRAJ RAMESH	NE	NE
89	MUNDE MAHESH NATHRAO	78%	81%
90	MURKUTE BHAGVAT SURYABHAN	78%	83%
91	MYKALWAR ASHUTOSH SHRIKANT	78%	81%
92	NAIR DHRUVA RAJESH	78%	82%
93	NAMRATA AGARWAL	77%	82%
94	NATASHA PARVEZ PATHAN	79%	83%

95	NIKALE SUMEDH SUNIL	79%	84%
96	NIKITA NAMDEV DALVE	77%	84%
97	PARGEWAR ARPITA ASHOK	79%	83%
98	PATEL ANUSHKA RAJENDRA	79%	84%
99	PATIL JAYDEEP SAMPAT	77%	83%
100	PATIL MADHURAA RAM	78%	82%
101	PATIL RAJ RAJARAM	77%	81%
102	PATIL RUSHIKESH KISHOR	78%	81%
103	PAWAR RUCHA SUBHASH	78%	82%
104	PHADE SAURABH RAJESH	77%	82%
105	PRATIK YADAV	78%	81%
106	PUROHIT AMISHA SHRIRAM	76%	83%
107	RAJESHWARI MANGESH KARAD	77%	84%
108	RAKSHITA MARUTI JAWALKAR	79%	83%
109	RANE AARYA DEEPAK	78%	82%
110	RANE ATHARVA DHAIRYASAGAR	77%	83%
111	RANE RIGVED PRABHAKAR	78%	82%
112	RANE TEJAS TANAJI	77%	81%
113	RATHOD RAHUL PRAKASH	78%	81%
114	RICHA S SINHA	78%	82%
115	ROHILA SHREYA RAKESH	77%	82%
116	SABLE ANISHA DIGAMBAR	77%	84%
117	SAKSHI JAIRAM	76%	83%
118	SARAF AMEYA SANDEEP	77%	84%
119	SAWANT EISHA JITENDRA	79%	83%
120	SAWANT ISHA VISHRAM	79%	84%
121	SHAH HARSHIL BHAVESH	77%	83%
122	SHAH RIYA AKSHAY	78%	82%
123	SHENOY SHONALI SATYENDRA	77%	81%
124	SHETE AKSHAY NANASAHEB	78%	81%
125	SHETTY ANUSHKA UDAYKUMAR	78%	82%
126	SHETTY KAVYA DINESH	77%	82%
127	SHETTY SARVESH SANTOSH	79%	83%

128	SHEWALE SHIVAM LAXMAN	76%	83%
129	SHINDE ABHIMANYU CHANDRAKANT	77%	84%
130	SHINDE ANUJA YASHWANT	79%	83%
131	SHIRSAT DEEPIKA ANILRAO	78%	81%
132	SONAWANE PIYUSH SUNIL	77%	83%
133	SREYA SUBRAMANYAM	78%	82%
134	SURVE ARYAN SWAPNIL	77%	81%
135	SURVE TUBA TARIQUE	78%	81%
136	TEKALE CHANDRAKANT BAPURAO	77%	83%
137	THAWARE ROHIT SHRIMANT	78%	82%
138	TUPSAMUDRE VAISHNAVI VASANT	77%	81%
139	U AMITHA SHENOY	78%	81%
140	UNNATI RAHUL SHUKLA	78%	82%
141	VAIDYA SHANTANU SHRIKANT	77%	82%
142	VYAS SIMRAN SUMEET	79%	83%
143	WAGHMARE ADITYA RAMESH	NE	NE
144	WAHEGAONKAR APARNAA CHANDRASHEKHAR	77%	84%
145	WALKE SAKSHI ANIL	79%	83%
146	YADAV ANKITA ANANDA	79%	84%
147	YENDOLE HARSHAL SUNIL	77%	83%
148	YERNALE DHIRAJ SATISH	78%	82%
149	ZIKRA REHAN AHMED	77%	81%
150	ZOPE KALPESH ARVIND	78%	81%
152	BAIG MOIN SAZID	78%	82%
153	KAMBLE SUMEDH SHIVAJI	77%	82%
154	KHADE TEJAS RAMESH	79%	83%
155	MISAL MAHESH RAMKRISHNA	76%	83%
156	MOTE NIRAJ RAMESH	78%	82%

Prof & Head Department of ENT MiMER Medical College & BSTRH Talegaon Dabhade - 410507