MIMER MEDICAL COLLEGE, Talegaon Dabhade

Dept of Community Medicine List of Roll Nos. of II / Ist MBBS Course (August - 2017 Batch)

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Theory	Practical
1	ADVAIT JOSHI	75%	80%
2	AGNIHOTRI ADITI ANIL	76%	80%
3	ANAGHA RAGHUNANDAN	75%	80%
4	ANAMIKA PRASHANT	75%	80%
5	ANOKAR SHARAYU ANIL	76%	80%
6	ARNAVI ATUL UDAPURE	75%	80%
7	ARSHIYA HAROON SHAMASHAPURE	76%	80%
8	ATHAWALE ROHAN GOVARDHAN	75%	80%
9	AVANTI C PATWARDHAN	75%	80%
10	BAKANE AISHWARYA UTTAMRAO	76%	80%
11	BEDAKYALE DARSHAN DILIP	75%	80%
12	BHANGDIA SHIVAM RAJESH	76%	80%
13	BHANGE ANKITA BALU	75%	80%
14	BHATT DHWANI VIJAY	75%	80%
15	BHATT MRUJA NILAY	76%	80%
16	BHISE KAUSTUBH AMOL	75%	80%
17	BHOIR JAYA ANANT	76%	80%
18	BHOITE ROHAN RAJENDRA	75%	80%
19	BHOLE OM ARUN	75%	80%
20	BHURAN ADVAIT RAJENDRA	76%	80%
21	BONDE ANKIT DILIP	75%	80%
22	C.MARIA	76%	80%
23	CHANDURKAR AJINKYA DHANANJAY	75%	80%
24	CHANDURKAR UMA JITENDRA	75%	80%
25	CHAUBEY MAYANK AKHILESHKUMAR	76%	80%
26	CHAVAN KOMAL RAMESH	75%	80%
27	CHAVAN MADHURA MAHADEO	76%	80%
28	CHAVAN ONKAR MADHUKAR	75%	80%
29	CHAVAN RUTUJA SURESH	75%	80%
30	CHIKHALE SHIVANI CHARUDATTA	76%	80%
31	DAKLE RUSHIKESH EKNATH	75%	80%
32	DAMLE TANVI SANJAY	76%	80%
33	DARJEE DHARA PARESH	75%	80%
34	DATAL SHREYA RAJKUMAR	75%	80%
35	DESHMUKH SANIKA PRASHANT	76%	80%

October 2017

36	DESHMUKH SOURABH SUHAS	75%	80%
37	DESHMORT SOOKABLI SONAS DESHPANDE SAKSHI SACHIN	76%	80%
37	DHAWALASKAR SARVESH VISHWANATH	75%	80%
39	DHURGUDE SHARVARI SURAJKUMAR	75%	
40		76%	80% 80%
		75%	
41		75%	80%
42		76%	80%
43	GAIKAR AKSHAY ASHOK		80%
44	GALA KOSHA ANISH	75%	80%
45	GANBAVALE SAYALI RAJENDRA	76%	80%
46	GANGURDE HARSHALI SANJAY	75%	80%
47	GARUDKAR NEHA RAMESH	76%	80%
48	GATTRADDY SHWETA VENKATRADDY	75%	80%
49	GAYKE KOMAL PUNJARAM	75%	80%
50	GITE SHREYA BHAGWAN	76%	80%
51	GODASE AISHWARYA ASHOK	75%	80%
52	GOTMARE PARUL PUNJARAM	76%	80%
53	GUJARATHI SHREYA SHIRISH	75%	80%
54	HENDRE HRUSHIKESH CHANDRAKUMAR	75%	80%
55	HOTKAR BHAGYODAYA RAVICHANDRA	76%	80%
56	INDREKAR SHIVANI DIVYAKANT	75%	80%
57	INGOLE AISHWARYA SANJAY	76%	80%
58	INSHA SIDRA AHMED ABDUL MAJID	75%	80%
59	JABADE JAI VIVEK	75%	80%
60	JADHAV OMKAR ASHOK	76%	80%
61	JADHAV RITUJA VASANT	75%	80%
62	JAIN FENIL MUKESH	76%	80%
63	JAMDAR SHRUTI VILAS	75%	80%
64	JASNANI KUNAL GOPAL	75%	80%
65	JASPREET KAUR KAPOOR	76%	80%
66	JETHWA PRACHI DAYANAND	75%	80%
67	KANKARIYA BHAVESH MAHENDRA	76%	80%
68	KASHYAP GAUTAMI PARAG	75%	80%
69	KATTA MADHAVI RAMESH	75%	80%
70	KHANVILKAR RUTUJA SHASHIKANT	76%	80%
70	KHARGE SHANTANU SURYAKANT	75%	80%
72	KIRTI SANGRAM RODGE	76%	80%
72	KOKARE DAMYANTI GOVINDRAO	75%	80%
73	KOLHE VRUSHALI MILIND	75%	80%
74	KOLHE VRUSHALI MILIND	76%	
		75%	80%
76		75%	80%
77		1	80%
78		75%	80%
79	LOLAGE DNYANADA VIVEK	75%	80%

80	MAGGIDWAR SAIRAJA CHANDRASHEKHAR	76%	80%
81	MAHALLE SUMIT NANDKISHOR	75%	80%
82	MAHESHWARI SARVESH MADHUSUDAN	76%	80%
83	MAJHWAR NARENDRA KUMAR RAMJI	75%	80%
84	MALI UTTKARSHA SANJAY	75%	80%
85	MANIAR SAHIBA SANJAY	76%	80%
86	MANIAR SANDA SANJAT MAYUR BHOSALE	75%	80%
87	MENON SURAJ SABARINATH	76%	80%
88	MHASKAR ANURAG SHRIKANT	75%	80%
89	MHATRE SADICHHA HEMANT	75%	80%
90	MISTRY CHARMI SANDEEP	76%	80%
	MORE ASHWINI GOVINDRAO	75%	
91 92	MUNAZZA SHAIKH	76%	80%
		75%	80%
93		75%	80%
94		75%	80%
95			80%
96	NALAWADE SHWETA SURESH	75%	80%
97		76%	80%
98		75%	80%
99	PAHUNE RADHA NARENDRA	75%	80%
100	PAL AYUSHI ASHOK	76%	80%
101	PALWANKAR RAHI ALHAD	75%	80%
102	PANZADE TANUSHREE SUDHAKAR	76%	80%
103	PATEL ASMABANU DAWOOD	75%	80%
104	PATEL PRACHI BRIJESHKUMAR	75%	80%
105	PATIL AKSHAY UTTAM	76%	80%
106	PATIL JAYRAJ DEVIDAS	75%	80%
107	PATIL SRUSHTI PRASHANT	76%	80%
108	PATIL VINEET MILIND	75%	80%
109	PATIL VISHAL RAJENDRA	75%	80%
110	PAWAR ASHLESHA RAMESH	76%	80%
111	PRANJAL A PATIL	75%	80%
112	PRASAD DIVYA JAYNANDAN	76%	80%
113	PUPPALWAR ANIKET GANESH	75%	80%
114	QURESHI NISA ZUBER	75%	80%
115	RAJPAL NIKHIL CHANDRU	76%	80%
116	RAKH PRATIKSHA GORAKH	75%	80%
117	RANAWADE MANJIRI MANGESH	76%	80%
118	RANGARI SIDDHI KISHOR	75%	80%
119	RHEA SUNIL	75%	80%
120	RIYA VINAY BARAR	76%	80%
121	ROSHAN IYER	75%	80%
122	SASTE AISHWARYA BAPUJI	76%	80%

123	SATHE SNEHA SANTOSH	75%	80%
124	SATRA PEENAL KIRTI	75%	80%
125	SAYYAD SOHAILANWAR	76%	
	SAMEERMAHAMMAD		80%
126	SHAHANE AKSHATA DEEPAKRAO	75%	80%
127	SHAIKH ATIYA ABUBAKAR SIDDIQUE	76%	80%
128	SHAIKH SAMRIN RAMJAN	75%	80%
129	SHINGNAPURKAR KAUSTUBH SURENDRA	75%	80%
130	SHIRSAT POONAM RASHTRAPAL	76%	80%
131	SHITOLE ADITYA AMAR	75%	80%
132	SHITOLE SHUBHAM RAJENDRA	76%	80%
133	JAISWAL SIDDHARTH SANJAY	75%	80%
134	SIDDIQUI SAAD ABDUL SATTAR	75%	80%
135	SINGH VAISHALI RAJESH KUMAR	76%	80%
136	SNEHA VASANT PAWAR	75%	80%
137	SONKUSARE AMEY DILIP	76%	80%
138	SURVE KSHITIJA SHASHIKANT	75%	80%
139	SUTRAVE SOURABH SUHAS	75%	80%
140	TEKALE SHUBHAM ANIL	76%	80%
141	THORVE NIRANJAN GULABRAO	75%	80%
142	TIWARI PAWAN SANTOSH	76%	80%
143	TORE AJINKYA APPASAHEB	75%	80%
144	URBHI JHA	75%	80%
145	VANAVE AKASH NAVANATH	76%	80%
146	VARSHADA RAJU PATIL	75%	80%
147	WANKHADE RITESH PADMAKAR	76%	80%
148	YADAV NITESH BHOLANATH	75%	80%
149	YADAV PRIYA VINODKUMAR	75%	80%
150	YADAV RASHMI PRADEEP	76%	80%
151	TELANG RUSHIKESH RAMESHRAO	75%	80%
152	RAM PALLETI RAGHAVA REDDY	76%	80%
153	AJAY VIMAL	75%	80%
154	TEMBHURNE SNEHAL	75%	80%
155	PAWAR SACHIN	76%	80%

Professor & Head,

Dept. Of Community Medicine

MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabahde Professor & Head Dept. of Community Medicine MIMER Medical College Talegaon Dabhade