Dept. of Physiology 1st MBBS 2023-2024 Final Attendance

Jan-24

	Jan-24 Attendance				
Roll No	Name Of the Student	Theorem	Due ational		
		Theory	Practical		
1	ADARSH SACHIN JAISWAL	84%	75%		
2	ADE PIYUSH SUSHIL	66%	63%		
3	ADVAIT SIDHARTH AGHAAV	63%	75%		
4	AKHADE DEEPESH SHAMRAO	47%	38%		
5	AMBOKAR YASH EKNATH	81%	75%		
6		78%	75%		
7	AMEY SUNIL OMERGEKAR	84%	75%		
8	ANPAT PRANAV SANJEEV	84%	75%		
9	ANSARI RABEE AHMED ASIF AKHTAR	78%	75%		
10	ANTURKAR ANANYA HARSHWARDHAN	97%	75%		
11	ATHARVA GANESH SOMANI	88%	88%		
12	AVHAD SEJAL PRADIP	75%	75%		
13	BAFNA SIDDHI NITIN	81%	63%		
14	BAGWAN ALISHA KHALID	72%	75%		
15	BAVISKAR NAKUL MAHENDRA	81%	75%		
16	BHADANE MANAS KISHOR	88%	75%		
17	BHALERAO KSHITIJA MANOJ	72%	75%		
18	BHARADWAJ SHRUTI BHUPENDRA	81%	75%		
19	BHOSALE ADWAIT GANESH	81%	75%		
20	BHOSALE KALYANI SAMBHAJI	81%	63%		
21	BHOSALE SHRIRAJ SANTOSH	100%	88%		
22	BHOSALE VAISHNAVI SUNIL	97%	75%		
23	BHUSARA SHREYA KRISHNA	81%	75%		
24	BISMILLAH PATEL	75%	88%		
25	BOMBLE ABOLI SHAILESH	94%	88%		
26	BUTTE DATTA MADHAV	66%	63%		
27	CHATE SUHASINI MUKUNDRAJ	47%	75%		
28	CHAUDHARI CHINMAY SANJAY	75%	75%		
29	CHAUHAN SIDDHI MAHENDRASINGH	44%	63%		
30	CHOUDHARY RAKSHA AMRITLAL	100%	88%		
31	CHOUGULE YASH SANJAY	97%	88%		
32	CHOURE VAISHNAVI RAJENDRA	88%	75%		
33	CHOURE VISHWAJIT ANGAD	88%	88%		
34	DAWLE AMIT ARVIND	91%	88%		
35	DESAI NEHA YUVRAJ	91%	63%		
36	DESHMUKH SAKSHI RAVINDRA	63%	88%		
37	DESHPANDE RAMA CHINTAMANI	91%	75%		
38	DHONGADE ADITI ABHIJEET	91%	88%		
39	DUDHE VANSHIKA SUBHASHCHANDRA	69%	63%		
40	GAIKWAD DEVASHREE MAHESH	75%	75%		
41	GANDHI VINAYSHREE VIRENDRA	97%	88%		

42	GAYATRI RAJNATH SHUKLA	100%	88%
43	GHADAGE SIDDHESH PRADIP	88%	63%
44	GHAVATE PRANALI SOMINATH	84%	75%
45	GHORPADE ANUSHKA GANESH	100%	75%
46	GODSE VARUN PRASHANT	84%	63%
47	GOMENDES AVLYN OSWALD	84%	88%
48	GOTHI JEEVAL DIMPESH	97%	88%
49	HONE HARSHAVARDHAN DINESH	81%	50%
50	HUDEWALE AZEEM MOHD RAFIQ	91%	88%
51	IRUDKAR SNEHA KRISHNAT	97%	88%
52	JADHAV ARYA RAOSAHEB	100%	50%
53	JADHAV ATHARV ANIL	81%	63%
54	JADHAV KRUSHNA SURESH	69%	75%
55	JADHAV NIDHI YOGESH	91%	88%
56	JADHAV SHIVAM ATMARAM	84%	50%
57	JADHAV SHRAVANI MARUTI	66%	63%
58	JARAD OMKAR BALASAHEB	78%	63%
59	JAYBHAYE TEJAS AMBADAS	69%	75%
60	JUI SANDIP FULPAGARE	81%	88%
61	KAMBLE MRUNMAI GOPAL	84%	88%
62	KAMBLE SURAJ RANJIT	94%	88%
63	KELA KRIPA MANOJ	84%	88%
64	KESARKAR MAYURI DASHARATH	81%	75%
65	KHACHANE SWAPNIL RAJENDRA	81%	88%
66	KHAMBAIT ASHWINI KRUSHNA	94%	88%
67	KHAN MOHD HASAN MOHD YUSUF	88%	100%
68	KHEDKAR OM RAMNATH	94%	88%
69	KHUNTALE RAJAT ANIL	53%	63%
70	KHUSHI GUPTA	63%	88%
71	KODRE ANISHA PRAMOD	78%	75%
72	KOLI SUMIT SIDDHARAM	94%	88%
73	KSHIRSAGAR RUTVIK REVANANATH	75%	75%
74	KUMAVAT DEWANKSHI HEMANTKUMAR	84%	75%
75	LAHOTI BHOOMI RAJEEV	84%	88%
76	LAL GARIMA PUSHKAR	81%	88%
77	MAHAJAN ADITYA SHARAD	91%	63%
78	MAHAPATRA RITAYAN ANIRBAN	91%	88%
79	MAHEK SHAIKH	91%	63%
80	MEHARE KHUSHI CHANDRASHEKHAR	94%	88%
81	MISTRY RUDRA NILESH	91%	88%
82	MORE SIDDHARTH POPAT	84%	88%
83	MOTAN AAHAD AZIZ	78%	50%
84	MULIK SANSKAR MILIND	66%	75%
85	MUSALE PIYUSH DATTATRAY	78%	88%
86	NAIR ANUSHREE PRAVIN	97%	100%
87	NAKADE PRASAD BALU	84%	88%
88	NEHA DAKHODE	94%	100%
89	NIKALJE KAPIL BHUPENDRA	75%	63%

90	NILAKHE HARSH MAHESH	31%	50%
91	NIRVAAN NAVEEN	97%	100%
92	NISHANTKUMAR NAGESH PANDARGE	75%	88%
93	PAL PRINCE LALMANI	91%	88%
94	PANDEY ANKITA RAKESH	84%	63%
95	PATEL JEET RAJNEE	75%	63%
96	PATIL ABHIJIT SACHIN	91%	75%
97	PATIL ATHARV BHAGAWAN	88%	88%
98	PATIL ATHRVA RANGRAO	88%	100%
99	PATIL NIDHI DIPAK	88%	88%
100	PATIL RAJVARDHAN RAJESH	63%	63%
101	PATIL ROHIT MAHENDRA	66%	63%
102	PAWAR PRANJALI ARJUN	97%	88%
103	PAWAR SIDDHARTH VINOD	97%	88%
104	POKHARKAR SHRUTI BABAJI	97%	88%
105	PRAYAG GAURI GIRISH	66%	75%
106	PRISHA PRASHANT GAWASANE	88%	88%
107	RANJIT P KARANDE	91%	75%
108	RATHOD LAKHAN RATAN	88%	63%
109	RATHOD PRANAY PRALHAD	88%	75%
110	RAWAL RITURAJ BHUPENDRA	56%	50%
111	REGE PARTH APURVA	94%	88%
112	RODE VISHAL RAMESHWAR	59%	75%
113	ROHAKALE PRAJAKTA PRAKASH	97%	88%
114	RUIKAR PRAVAH PRASHANTRAO	78%	63%
115	SAINDANE GAURAV JITENDRA	69%	75%
116	SARDESHMUKH VRUSHALEE ABHAYKUMA	88%	63%
117	SARGAR ATHARVA GAJANAN	100%	88%
118	SARODE SAKSHI SATISH	38%	50%
119	SATHE HARSHAL SANTOSH	91%	75%
120	SAUMYA SUNIL KASHIKAR	94%	75%
121	SAVYANAVAR SAMRAT SHAILENDRA	59%	75%
122	SAWANT RIVA SAMPATRAO	88%	50%
123	SHETTIYAR ABARNA RAJA	81%	50%
124	SHEWALE RUSHIKESH RAJENDRA	97%	63%
125	SHEWALE SHRAVANI SANDESH	94%	75%
126	SHINDE ASARAM PARSHURAM	100%	75%
127	SHINDE NEHA DNYANOBA	72%	75%
128	SHINDE VAISHNAVI DNYANDEV	78%	75%
129	SHIRURE SIDDHI MANOJ	88%	88%
130	SHREY KUMAR	94%	75%
131	SIMRAN KAZI	100%	88%
132	SINGH SOURABH RAVIPRAKASH	75%	75%
133	SIRKHOT SANA SADIQUE	88%	75%
134	SODGIR SAKSHI KIRAN	78%	63%
135	SONAWANE NUPUR RAHUL	91%	88%
136	SOUDAGAR MOHAMMED BILAL MOINUD	84%	88%
137	SURKUTLAWAR MANSI SHANKAR	84%	63%

		T T	
138	TAMBE SURAJ AKASH	84%	38%
139	TAMBOLI MUSTAKIM SHABBIR	78%	88%
140	THAKUR ARYA UMESH	91%	88%
141	THORAT SHRUTI NARENDRA	81%	88%
142	VARAL SHRUTI PANDURANG	100%	88%
143	VASEKAR SANIKA NAMDEV	81%	75%
144	VISHWE PRANAV PADMAKAR	38%	63%
145	WALAWALKAR SAHIL RAJENDRA	75%	75%
146	WALVEKAR RIYA RAVINDRA	97%	88%
147	WANGASKAR SUMIT PRALHAD	94%	75%
148	YADAV SHREYA RAVINDRA	100%	88%
149	YEDAGE PRAVIN HARIDAS	94%	88%
150	ZANKAR ISHA SUNIL	97%	88%
		5770	2270

Deepon

Prof.& Head Dept.Of Physiology MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhode 410