MIMER MEDICAL COLLEGE, TALEGAON (D) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSIOLOGY 1ST MBBS (2019-2020)

June (2020) Attendance

	Attendance	1	
Roll No.	Name of the Student	Theory	Practical
1	ADITYA CHANDU JAT	88%	94%
2	AGARWAL ADITI SANJAY	85%	80%
3	ANIRUDDHA PATIL	84%	80%
4	ansari nisha mohmmad rashid	92%	100%
5	ANSARI USAMA MOHD SHAMIM	78%	89%
6	APURVA ASHOK CHAUDHARI	75%	80%
7	ARORA DIVYA RAMESH	92%	91%
8	ATHARVA SURESH PAWAR	95%	100%
9	ATHARWA SUJEET KULKARNI	92%	91%
10	ATISH ANIL DESALE	90%	94%
11	BADE ADITYA SHESHRAO	79%	83%
12	BAGUL DIPALI LALJI	81%	80%
13	BAIG MOIN SAZID	87%	86%
14	BANKAR PRATHAMESH VILAS	85%	86%
15	BARBHAI GAYATRI AVINASH	91%	97%
16	BASUDHA KARAN	92%	100%
17	BHALODIA SALONI RAMESH	85%	89%
18	BHANUSHALI PAYAL NITIN	89%	89%
19	BHUTEKAR VAISHNAVI SHIVDAS	93%	97%
20	CHANDANSHIVE MUKUND TANAJI	77%	89%
21	CHANDRAPATTAN YASH ANIL	88%	94%
22	CHAUHAN PREETI VINOD	88%	94%
23	CHAVAN MAYUR VAMAN	85%	80%
24	CHOUDHARY SURAJ BHANARAM	84%	80%
25	DADAS AMRUTA JAGANNATH	92%	100%
26	DEOLE SAMARPIT SACHIN	78%	89%
27	DEOSARKAR KRUSHIKESH SANJAY	75%	80%
28	DESHPANDE PURVA V.	92%	91%
29	DHOKALE SANKET MANIK	95%	100%
30	DHOLA VARSHIL NARESHBHAI	92%	91%
31	DOSHI KHUSHBOO	90%	94%
32	DUBE PRATIMESH RAMESH	91%	94%
33	GAIKWAD MRUNAL ASHOK	93%	100%
34	GAIKWAD SHIVAM BAJIRAO	77%	86%
35	GALANDE RUTUJA JANAKRAO	87%	100%
36	GHAISAS AMEYA SHRINIVAS	93%	100%

37	GHANGREKAR ATHARVA VINAY	91%	89%
38	GHARAT SHARVARI SUBHASH	93%	97%
39	GHATOL AJINKYA NILESH	88%	89%
40	GHATULE PRUTHVIRAJ ANNASAHEB	81%	89%
41	GHOLAP VEDANT SANDIP	89%	97%
42	GIRAWALE VAISHNAVI SARJERAO	90%	89%
43	GITTE RADHESHYAM BALAJI	79%	89%
44	GITTE SHRUTI DILIPRAO	79%	86%
45	GOKHALE ISHAN SHEKHAR	88%	100%
46	GORE ADITYA ALHAD	80%	94%
47	GUPTA VIDHI RAKESH	93%	94%
48	INGOLE ATHARVA MOHAN	80%	80%
49	JADHAV TATYASAHEB RAMHARI	80%	86%
50	JAGDALE VAISHNAVI SURESH	89%	91%
51	JAIN VAIBHAV ASHOK	76%	80%
52	KALE MADHAV GUNAVANT	81%	83%
53	KALE SANYUKTA SURESH	88%	80%
54	KAMBLE PAYAL VAGHAMBAR	77%	80%
55	KAMBLE SUMEDH SHIVAJI	87%	83%
56	KAMBLE SWAPNIL PRAKASH	82%	83%
57	KARAD RONIT RAMESHRAO	75%	83%
58	KARHALE TEJAS SAKHARAM	83%	80%
59	KARPE SHARYU VITTHAL	87%	83%
60	KASARE AMEYA SURYAKANT	75%	80%
61	KHADE TEJAS RAMESH	80%	80%
62	KHAN ALISHA NAYYUM	88%	86%
63	KHAN MOHD HUSSAIN MOHD YUSUF	88%	86%
64	KHAN SARA AJMAL	90%	86%
65	KHANDARE SEJAL SAHEBRAO	85%	83%
66	KHARADE PRIYANKA SHIRISH	91%	91%
67	KHARATE SWAYAM PRASHANT	76%	89%
68	KHAWALE RADHIKA VIJAY	95%	91%
69	KHAWTAD SHIVANI SHIVAJI	87%	91%
70	KHEMLANI DARSHIT SURESH	89%	89%
71	KHODKE MANDAR DADARAO	87%	83%
72	KOLHE MANJIRI MANOHAR	91%	94%
73	KULKARNI ISHA PRASHANT	89%	86%
74	KULKARNI NOOPURA VISHWAJIT	90%	89%
75	KULKARNI SHARVARI SAMEER	91%	86%
76	KULSANGE MAYURI BABARAO	84%	83%
77	KUNDER NISHA DHANRAJ	89%	83%
78	KYATAMWAR SHALAKA MAROTI	82%	83%
79	LANJEWAR SOUMYA UJJWAL	87%	91%
80	LONKAR AKANKSHA NANASAHEB	93%	91%
	-		

81 M	IAHADIK RONIT AMARKUMAR	85%	80%
82 M	IAHESH JADHAV	90%	86%
83 M	IALANKER REEYA JAYESH	94%	91%
84 M	IANDAKE PRAJAKTA HANMANTRAO	89%	86%
85 M	IATKAR ABHISHEK TRIMBAKRAO	85%	83%
86 M	IATKAR SHIVENDRA TRIMBAKRAO	79%	86%
87 M	IISAL MAHESH RAMKRISHNA	85%	80%
88 M	IOTE NIRAJ RAMESH	84%	86%
89 M	IUNDE MAHESH NATHRAO	76%	83%
90 M	IURKUTE BHAGVAT SURYABHAN	95%	91%
91 M	IYKALWAR ASHUTOSH SHRIKANT	85%	86%
92 N	AIR DHRUVA RAJESH	79%	80%
93 N	AMRATA AGARWAL	94%	91%
	ATASHA PARVEZ PATHAN	87%	83%
	IKALE SUMEDH SUNIL	86%	83%
96 NI	IKITA NAMDEV DALVE	84%	83%
97 PA	ARGEWAR ARPITA ASHOK	93%	83%
98 PA	ATEL ANUSHKA RAJENDRA	92%	91%
99 PA	ATIL JAYDEEP SAMPAT	79%	86%
100 PA	ATIL MADHURAA RAM	87%	86%
101 PA	ATIL RAJ RAJARAM	88%	83%
102 PA	ATIL RUSHIKESH KISHOR	77%	80%
103 PA	AWAR RUCHA SUBHASH	92%	89%
104 PH	HADE SAURABH RAJESH	85%	83%
105 PF	RATIK YADAV	87%	80%
106 Pl	UROHIT AMISHA SHRIRAM	86%	83%
107 RA	AJESHWARI MANGESH KARAD	88%	89%
108 RA	AKSHITA MARUTI JAWALKAR	87%	89%
109 RA	ANE AARYA DEEPAK	90%	89%
110 RA	ANE ATHARVA DHAIRYASAGAR	85%	80%
111 RA	ANE RIGVED PRABHAKAR	91%	86%
112 R	ANE TEJAS TANAJI	83%	80%
113 RA	ATHOD RAHUL PRAKASH	81%	80%
114 RI	CHA S SINHA	90%	86%
115 R0	OHILA SHREYA RAKESH	87%	89%
116 SA	ABLE ANISHA DIGAMBAR	88%	86%
117 SA	AKSHI JAIRAM	94%	89%
118 SA	ARAF AMEYA SANDEEP	87%	80%
119 SA	AWANT EISHA JITENDRA	95%	91%
120 SA	AWANT ISHA VISHRAM	90%	89%
121 SF	HAH HARSHIL BHAVESH	90%	83%
122 SH	HAH RIYA AKSHAY	86%	80%
123 SF	HENOY SHONALI SATYENDRA	90%	83%

124	SHETE AKSHAY NANASAHEB	76%	86%
125	SHETTY ANUSHKA UDAYKUMAR	93%	89%
126	SHETTY KAVYA DINESH	90%	89%
127	SHETTY SARVESH SANTOSH	85%	83%
128	SHEWALE SHIVAM LAXMAN	81%	86%
129	SHINDE ABHIMANYU CHANDRAKANT	89%	86%
130	SHINDE ANUJA YASHWANT	89%	86%
131	SHIRSAT DEEPIKA ANILRAO	89%	91%
132	SONAWANE PIYUSH SUNIL	78%	80%
133	SREYA SUBRAMANYAM	88%	86%
134	SURVE ARYAN SWAPNIL	86%	80%
135	SURVE TUBA TARIQUE	89%	83%
136	TEKALE CHANDRAKANT BAPURAO	83%	91%
137	THAWARE ROHIT SHRIMANT	84%	86%
138	TUPSAMUDRE VAISHNAVI VASANT	85%	86%
139	U AMITHA SHENOY	95%	91%
140	UNNATI RAHUL SHUKLA	93%	89%
141	VAIDYA SHANTANU SHRIKANT	92%	80%
142	VYAS SIMRAN SUMEET	88%	80%
143	WAGHMARE ADITYA RAMESH	79%	89%
144	WAHEGAONKAR APARNAA	87%	83%
145	WALKE SAKSHI ANIL	92%	89%
146	YADAV ANKITA ANANDA	93%	89%
147	YENDOLE HARSHAL SUNIL	78%	86%
148	YERNALE DHIRAJ SATISH	78%	83%
149	ZIKRA REHAN AHMED	89%	91%
150	ZOPE KALPESH ARVIND	80%	83%

Prof.& Head Dept.Of Physiology MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhoda 410