## MIMER MEDICAL COLLEGE, TALEGAON (D) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSIOLOGY 1ST MBBS (2019-2020) February -2020 Attendance

Roll No.	Name of the Student	Theory	Practica
1	ADITYA CHANDU JAT	79%	100%
2	AGARWAL ADITI SANJAY	71%	50%
3	ANIRUDDHA PATIL	61%	50%
4	ANSARI NISHA MOHMMAD RASHID	68%	100%
5	ANSARI USAMA MOHD SHAMIM	64%	75%
6	APURVA ASHOK CHAUDHARI	75%	50%
7	ARORA DIVYA RAMESH	71%	100%
8	ATHARVA SURESH PAWAR	75%	
9	ATHARWA SUJEET KULKARNI	71%	75%
10	ATISH ANIL DESALE	71%	75%
11	BADE ADITYA SHESHRAO	64%	75%
12	BAGUL DIPALI LALII	E3 (04-50)	75%
13	BAIG MOIN SAZID	68% 79%	75%
14	BANKAR PRATHAMESH VILAS	75%	50%
15	BARBHAI GAYATRI AVINASH	79%	50%
16	BASUDHA KARAN	79%	75%
17	BHALODIA SALONI RAMESH	79%	75%
18	BHANUSHALI PAYAL NITTN	64%	75%
19	BHUTEKAR VAISHNAVI SHIVDAS	86%	100%
20	CHANDANSHIVE MUKUND TANAJI	50%	50%
21	CHANDRAPATTAN YASH ANIL	89%	100%
22	CHAUHAN PREETI VINOD	68%	100%
23	CHAVAN MAYUR VAMAN	68%	75%
24	CHOUDHARY SURAJ BHANARAM	82%	100%
25	DADAS AMRUTA JAGANNATH	79%	100%
26	DEOLE SAMARPIT SACHIN	68%	100%
27	DEOSARKAR KRUSHIKESH SANJAY	50%	50%
28	DESHPANDE PURVA V.	93%	100%
29	DHOKALE SANKET MANIK	86%	100%
30	DHOLA VARSHIL NARESHBHAI	82%	75%
31	DOSHI KHUSHBOO	71%	75%
32	DUBE PRATIMESH RAMESH	75%	75%
33	GAIKWAD MRUNAL ASHOK	82%	100%
34	GAIKWAD SHIVAM BAJIRAO	61%	75%
35	GALANDE RUTUJA JANAKRAO	71%	100%
36	GHAISAS AMEYA SHRINIVAS	89%	100%
37	GHANGREKAR ATHARVA VINAY	82%	75%
38	GHARAT SHARVARI SUBHASH	82%	100%

Prof.& Head
Dept.Of Physiology
MIMER Medical College,

39	GHATOL AJINKYA NILESH	75%	100%
40	GHATULE PRUTHVIRAJ ANNASAHEB	64%	75%
41	GHOLAP VEDANT SANDIP	75%	100%
42	GIRAWALE VAISHNAVI SARJERAO	82%	100%
43	GITTE RADHESHYAM BALAJI	64%	75%
44	GITTE SHRUTI DILIPRAO	68%	75%
45	GOKHALE ISHAN SHEKHAR	71%	100%
46	GORE ADITYA ALHAD	64%	75%
47	GUPTA VIDHI RAKESH	71%	75%
48	INGOLE ATHARVA MOHAN	64%	50%
49	JADHAV TATYASAHEB RAMHARI	68%	75%
50	JAGDALE VAISHNAVI SURESH	22.000	
51	JAIN VAIBHAV ASHOK	71%	100%
52	KALE MADHAV GUNAVANT	57%	86%
53	DESCRIPTION OF A MAKE STANDARD A SECOND	43%	71%
	KALE SANYUKTA SURESH	71%	57%
54	KAMBLE PAYAL VAGHAMBAR	79%	71%
55	KAMBLE SUMEDH SHIVAJI	71%	57%
56	KAMBLE SWAPNIL PRAKASH	75%	57%
57	KARAD RONIT RAMESHRAO	68%	86%
58	KARHALE TEJAS SAKHARAM	57%	71%
59	KARPE SHARYU VITTHAL	89%	71%
60	KASARE AMEYA SURYAKANT	36%	0%
61	KHADE TEJAS RAMESH	68%	71%
62	KHAN ALISHA NAYYUM	89%	57%
63	KHAN MOHD HUSSAIN MOHD YUSUF	71%	57%
64	KHAN SARA AJMAL	75%	71%
65	KHANDARE SEJAL SAHEBRAO	75%	57%
66	KHARADE PRIYANKA SHIRISH	82%	71%
67	KHARATE SWAYAM PRASHANT	43%	29%
68	KHAWALE RADHIKA VIJAY	82%	57%
69	KHAWTAD SHIVANI SHIVAJI	68%	57%
70	KHEMLANI DARSHIT SURESH	75%	71%
71	KHODKE MANDAR DADARAO	64%	29%
72	KOLHE MANJIRI MANOHAR	86%	71%
73	KULKARNI ISHA PRASHANT	61%	71%
74	KULKARNI NOOPURA VISHWAJIT	68%	57%
75 76	KULKARNI SHARVARI SAMEER	82%	86%
77	KULSANGE MAYURI BABARAO	75%	57%
78	KUNDER NISHA DHANRAJ KYATAMWAR SHALAKA MAROTI	71%	71%
79	LANJEWAR SOUMYA UJJWAL	79%	71%
80	LONKAR AKANKSHA NANASAHEB	75%	57%
81	MAHADIK RONIT AMARKUMAR	82%	71%
82	MAHESH JADHAV	79%	57%

Prof.& Head Dept.Of Physiology MIMER Medical College,

83	MALANKER REEYA JAYESH	86%	86%
84	MANDAKE PRAJAKTA H.	75%	71%
85	MATKAR ABHISHEK TRIMBAKRAO	68%	71%
86	MATKAR SHIVENDRA TRIMBAKRAO	54%	43%
87	MISAL MAHESH RAMKRISHNA	57%	43%
88	MOTE NIRAJ RAMESH	64%	57%
89	MUNDE MAHESH NATHRAO	61%	57%
90	MURKUTE BHAGVAT SURYABHAN	93%	71%
91	MYKALWAR ASHUTOSH SHRIKANT	61%	43%
92	NAIR DHRUVA RAJESH	68%	57%
93	NAMRATA AGARWAL	89%	86%
94	NATASHA PARVEZ PATHAN	71%	86%
95	NIKALE SUMEDH SUNIL	71%	29%
96	NIKITA NAMDEV DALVE	89%	86%
97	PARGEWAR ARPITA ASHOK		
98	PATEL ANUSHKA RAJENDRA	82%	57%
99	PATIL JAYDEEP SAMPAT	89%	71%
100	PATIL MADHURAA RAM	71%	29%
101	PATIL RAJ RAJARAM	71%	43%
102	PATIL RUSHIKESH KISHOR	79%	50%
103	PAWAR RUCHA SUBHASH	64%	17%
104	PHADE SAURABH RAJESH	82%	67%
105	PRATIK YADAV	75% 54%	67%
106	PUROHIT AMISHA SHRIRAM	64%	33%
107	RAJESHWARI MANGESH KARAD	71%	83%
108	RAKSHITA MARUTI JAWALKAR	82%	83%
109	RANE AARYA DEEPAK	71%	83%
110	RANE ATHARVA DHAIRYASAGAR	68%	67%
111	RANE RIGVED PRABHAKAR	79%	83%
112	RANE TEJAS TANAJI	61%	33%
113	RATHOD RAHUL PRAKASH	75%	83%
114	RICHA S SINHA	75%	100%
115	ROHILA SHREYA RAKESH	75%	83%
116	SABLE ANISHA DIGAMBAR	71%	83%
117	SAKSHI JAIRAM	89%	83%
118	SARAF AMEYA SANDEEP	79%	83%
119	SAWANT EISHA JITENDRA	82%	83%
120	SAWANT ISHA VISHRAM	79%	83%
121	SHAH HARSHIL BHAVESH	86%	100%
122	SHAH RIYA AKSHAY	54%	67%
123	SHENOY SHONALI SATYENDRA	71%	83%
124	SHETE AKSHAY NANASAHEB	64%	50%
125 126	SHETTY ANUSHKA UDAYKUMAR	79%	83%
120	SHETTY KAVYA DINESH	79%	67%

Prof.& Head
Dept.Of Physiology
MIMER Medical College,
Taleman Dabhade 410507

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
127	SHETTY SARVESH SANTOSH	71%	50%
128	SHEWALE SHIVAM LAXMAN	68%	83%
129	SHINDE ABHIMANYU C.	79%	83%
130	SHINDE ANUJA YASHWANT	79%	83%
131	SHIRSAT DEEPIKA ANILRAO	79%	83%
132	SONAWANE PIYUSH SUNIL	71%	50%
133	SREYA SUBRAMANYAM	79%	83%
134	SURVE ARYAN SWAPNIL	61%	67%
135	SURVE TUBA TARIQUE	71%	83%
136	TEKALE CHANDRAKANT BAPURAO	79%	83%
137	THAWARE ROHIT SHRIMANT	79%	67%
138	TUPSAMUDRE VAISHNAVI VASANT	86%	33%
139	U AMITHA SHENOY	82%	83%
140	UNNATI RAHUL SHUKLA	86%	100%
141	VAIDYA SHANTANU SHRIKANT	82%	83%
142	VYAS SIMRAN SUMEET	71%	83%
143	WAGHMARE ADITYA RAMESH	71%	67%
144	WAHEGAONKAR APARNAA	82%	67%
145	WALKE SAKSHI ANIL	79%	83%
146	YADAV ANKITA ANANDA	86%	83%
147	YENDOLE HARSHAL SUNIL	71%	83%
148	YERNALE DHIRAJ SATISH	64%	67%
149	ZIKRA REHAN AHMED	68%	83%
150	ZOPE KALPESH ARVIND	64%	67%

Prof.& Head Dept.Of Physiology MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade 410507