MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade Department of Community Medicine & Department of Dermatology ORGAN DONATION DAY – 2024 - ACTIVITY REPORT 2024

1.	Name of the activity	Organ Donation Day
		Pelage taking
2.	Date	13/08/2024
3.	Time	9.45 am
4.	Venue	Department of Pathology , lecture hall
5.	Total number of participants/beneficiaries	126 (Students)
6.	Faculty / Medical team	Dr. S.J. Kulkarni, Dr. Madhura Ashturkar, Dr. Ashlesha Dandekar
7.	In-charge	Dr. S.J. Kulkarni
8.	Brief summary of the event in around 100 words (purpose, conduct, feedback, impact, suggestions)	Pledge taking ceremony was carriedout on 16/07/2024 for II MBBS Students.the pladge was administered by Dr. S.J. Kulkarni. 126 Students were present for this activity.
9.	Circular / Notification (Date, time, venue, guest, speaker, faculty etc.)	Attached
10.	Pamphlet	Not available
11.	Attendance (if applicable)	-
12.	Coloured geo-tagged photos (2 to 4)	Attached





MIMER MEDICAL COLLEGE, TALEGAON DABHADE DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY MEDICINE 1ST MBBS (Batch 2023-2024) Students List

MIMER			
Roll No.	Name of the Candidate		
1	ADARSH SACHIN JAISWAL		
2	ADE PIYUSH SUSHIL		
3	ADVAIT SIDHARTH AGHAAV		
4	AKHADE DEEPESH SHAMRAO		
5	AMBOKAR YASH EKNATH		
6	AMBORE VINAYAK BABANRAO		
7	AMEY SUNIL OMERGEKAR		
8	ANPAT PRANAV SANJEEV		
9	ANSARI RABEE AHMED ASIF AKHTAR		
10	ANTURKAR ANANYA HARSHWARDHAN		
11	ATHARVA GANESH SOMANI		
12	AVHAD SEJAL PRADIP		
13	BAFNA SIDDHI NITIN		
14	BAGWAN ALISHA KHALID		
15	BAVISKAR NAKUL MAHENDRA		
16	BHADANE MANAS KISHOR		
17	BHALERAO KSHITIJA MANOJ		
18	BHARADWAJ SHRUTI BHUPENDRA		
19	BHOSALE ADWAIT GANESH		
20	BHOSALE KALYANI SAMBHAJI		
21	BHOSALE SHRIRAJ SANTOSH		
22	BHOSALE VAISHNAVI SUNIL		
23	BHUSARA SHREYA KRISHNA		
24	BISMILLAH PATEL		
25	BOMBLE ABOLI SHAILESH		
26	BUTTE DATTA MADHAV		
27	CHATE SUHASINI MUKUNDRAJ		
28	CHAUDHARI CHINMAY SANJAY		
29	CHAUHAN SIDDHI MAHENDRASINGH		
30	CHOUDHARY RAKSHA AMRITLAL		
31	CHOUGULE YASH SANJAY		
32	CHOURE VAISHNAVI RAJENDRA		
33	CHOURE VISHWAJIT ANGAD		
34	DAWLE AMIT ARVIND		
35	DESAI NEHA YUVRAJ		
36	DESHMUKH SAKSHI RAVINDRA		
37	DESHPANDE RAMA CHINTAMANI		
38	DHONGADE ADITI ABHIJEET		

39	DUDHE VANSHIKA SUBHASHCHANDRA
40	GAIKWAD DEVASHREE MAHESH
41	GANDHI VINAYSHREE VIRENDRA
42	GAYATRI RAJNATH SHUKLA
43	GHADAGE SIDDHESH PRADIP
44	GHAVATE PRANALI SOMINATH
45	GHORPADE ANUSHKA GANESH
46	GODSE VARUN PRASHANT
47	GOMENDES AVLYN OSWALD
48	GOTHI JEEVAL DIMPESH
49	HONE HARSHAVARDHAN DINESH
50	HUDEWALE AZEEM MOHD RAFIQ
51	IRUDKAR SNEHA KRISHNAT
52	JADHAV ARYA RAOSAHEB
53	JADHAV ATHARV ANIL
54	JADHAV KRUSHNA SURESH
55	JADHAV NIDHI YOGESH
56	JADHAV SHIVAM ATMARAM
57	JADHAV SHRAVANI MARUTI
58	JARAD OMKAR BALASAHEB
59	JAYBHAYE TEJAS AMBADAS
60	JUI SANDIP FULPAGARE
61	KAMBLE MRUNMAI GOPAL
62	KAMBLE SURAJ RANJIT
63	KELA KRIPA MANOJ
64	KESARKAR MAYURI DASHARATH
65	KHACHANE SWAPNIL RAJENDRA
66	KHAMBAIT ASHWINI KRUSHNA
67	KHAN MOHD HASAN MOHD YUSUF
68	KHEDKAR OM RAMNATH
69	KHUNTALE RAJAT ANIL
70	KHUSHI GUPTA
71	KODRE ANISHA PRAMOD
72	KOLI SUMIT SIDDHARAM
73	KSHIRSAGAR RUTVIK REVANANATH
74	KUMAVAT DEWANKSHI HEMANTKUMAR
75	LAHOTI BHOOMI RAJEEV
76	LAL GARIMA PUSHKAR
77	MAHAJAN ADITYA SHARAD
78	MAHAPATRA RITAYAN ANIRBAN
79	MAHEK SHAIKH
80	MEHARE KHUSHI CHANDRASHEKHAR
81	MISTRY RUDRA NILESH
82	MORE SIDDHARTH POPAT
83	MOTAN AAHAD AZIZ

84	MULIK SANSKAR MILIND
85	MUSALE PIYUSH DATTATRAY
86	NAIR ANUSHREE PRAVIN
87	NAKADE PRASAD BALU
88	NEHA DAKHODE
89	NIKALJE KAPIL BHUPENDRA
90	NILAKHE HARSH MAHESH
91	NIRVAAN NAVEEN
92	NISHANTKUMAR NAGESH PANDARGE
93	PAL PRINCE LALMANI
94	PANDEY ANKITA RAKESH
95	PATEL JEET RAJNEE
96	PATIL ABHIJIT SACHIN
97	PATIL ATHARV BHAGAWAN
98	PATIL ATHRVA RANGRAO
99	PATIL NIDHI DIPAK
100	PATIL RAJVARDHAN RAJESH
101	PATIL ROHIT MAHENDRA
102	PAWAR PRANJALI ARJUN
103	PAWAR SIDDHARTH VINOD
104	POKHARKAR SHRUTI BABAJI
105	PRAYAG GAURI GIRISH
106	PRISHA PRASHANT GAWASANE
107	RANJIT P KARANDE
108	RATHOD LAKHAN RATAN
109	RATHOD PRANAY PRALHAD
110	RAWAL RITURAJ BHUPENDRA
111	REGE PARTH APURVA
112	RODE VISHAL RAMESHWAR
113	ROHAKALE PRAJAKTA PRAKASH
114	RUIKAR PRAVAH PRASHANTRAO
115	SAINDANE GAURAV JITENDRA
116	SARDESHMUKH VRUSHALEE ABHAYKUMAR
117	SARGAR ATHARVA GAJANAN
118	SARODE SAKSHI SATISH
119	SATHE HARSHAL SANTOSH
120	SAUMYA SUNIL KASHIKAR
121	SAVYANAVAR SAMRAT SHAILENDRA
122	SAWANT RIVA SAMPATRAO
123	SHETTIYAR ABARNA RAJA
124	SHEWALE RUSHIKESH RAJENDRA
125	SHEWALE SHRAVANI SANDESH
126	SHINDE ASARAM PARSHURAM
127	SHINDE NEHA DNYANOBA
128	SHINDE VAISHNAVI DNYANDEV

129	SHIRURE SIDDHI MANOJ
130	SHREY KUMAR
131	SIMRAN KAZI
132	SINGH SOURABH RAVIPRAKASH
133	SIRKHOT SANA SADIQUE
134	SODGIR SAKSHI KIRAN
135	SONAWANE NUPUR RAHUL
136	SOUDAGAR MOHAMMED BILAL MOINUDDIN
137	SURKUTLAWAR MANSI SHANKAR
138	TAMBE SURAJ AKASH
139	TAMBOLI MUSTAKIM SHABBIR
140	THAKUR ARYA UMESH
141	THORAT SHRUTI NARENDRA
142	VARAL SHRUTI PANDURANG
143	VASEKAR SANIKA NAMDEV
144	VISHWE PRANAV PADMAKAR
145	WALAWALKAR SAHIL RAJENDRA
146	WALVEKAR RIYA RAVINDRA
147	WANGASKAR SUMIT PRALHAD
148	YADAV SHREYA RAVINDRA
149	YEDAGE PRAVIN HARIDAS
150	ZANKAR ISHA SUNIL

MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade Department of Community Medicine & Department of Dermatology INDIAN ORGAN DONATION DAY – 2024 - ACTIVITY REPORT 2024

1.	Name of the activity	Indian Organ Donation Day
		Pelage taking – 16/07/2024
		Elocution Competition – 17/07/2024
		Slogan Competition – 01/08/2024
2.	Date	16/07/2024, 17/07/2024, 01/08/2024
3.	Time	1.30pm to 3.30pm
4.	Venue	Department of Community Medicine
5.	Total number of participants/beneficiaries	92 (Students)
6.	Faculty / Medical team	Dr. S.J. Kulkarni, Dr. Madhura Ashturkar, Dr. Maya Kshirsagar
7.	In-charge	Dr. S.J. Kulkarni
8.	Brief summary of the event in around 100 words (purpose, conduct, feedback, impact, suggestions)	 Pledge taking ceremony was carriedout on 16/07/2024 for III MBBS (Minor) Students.the pladge was administered by Dr. S.J. Kulkarni. 92 Students were present for this activity. Elucotion competition was organized for III MBBS (Minor) Students. Total 14 students participated in this competition. First prize was given to Avinash Bonde and second prize was given to Nidhi Parikh Slogan Competition was organized for undergraduate students. Total 15 students participated in this students. Fist prize was given to Manisha Dangare and Second prize was given to Sakshi kamble
9.	Circular / Notification (Date, time, venue, guest, speaker, faculty etc.)	Attached
10.	Pamphlet	Not available
11.	Attendance (if applicable)	
12.	Coloured geo-tagged	Attached
	photos (2 to 4)	
-		









CIRCULAR

Date: 16/07/2024

On occasion of Indian organ Donation Day 2024 (03rd August 2024), a Slogan Competition has been organized by Department of Community Medicine, MIMER Medical College, for all Students, Interns.

• Particulars for Slogan Competition

Subject : Organ Donation

Students should submit their Slogans to Dept. of Community Medicine by 01/08/2024 before 4.00pm.

Students should write their name, Roll no and year on the Slogan.

Professor & Head,

Dept. Of Community Medicine MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade

> Professor & Head Dept. of Community Medicine MIMER Medical College Talegaon Dabhade