Year	No. of students qualifying in NEET	Total no. of students appeared for NEET
2020-21	0	0
2019-20	37	97
2018-19	31	96
2017-18	14	97
2016-17	9	100
Total	91	390

Number of students progressing to higher education during the year

Name of student enrolling into higher education	Program graduated from	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
			Research cum Clinical
		Shankar Netralaya,	Vitreoretinal
Madhuri Digole	MS ophthalmology	Chennai	Fellowship
		L V Prasad Eye	Retina & Vitreos
Madhuri Karad	MS ophthalmology	Institute, hydrabad	Fellowship

Year	Name of the award/ medal	Name of the student
2020-21	kamalatai deshmukh gold medal	Dr Asmita Deshmukh
2020-21	3rd place in creative writing on safe abortion day	Radhika Vijay Khawale
2020-21	Attended project Triple Benefit-online	Vruti Shah
	Institutional Ambassador-Rotary youth	Vruti Shah
2020-21	wing	
2020-21	attended-International students' webinar	Vruti Shah
2020 21	on innovation and enterprenaurship	
2020-21	selected as member of team on public	Murkute Suryabhan Bhagwat
2020 21	relation & communication IMA-MNS 2020	
2020-21	Attended North well health NewYork	Arshiya Barmare
2020-21	Women Neurosurgeon Synposium	
	Held post of Local officer of research	Aarohi Nagine
2020-21	exchange-MSAI	
2020-21	Held post of Local officer of Standing	Purva Kukde
2020-21	committee on sexual & reroductive	

	health-MSAI	
	Held post of National officer on medical	Kosha Gala
2020-21	education	
	Participated in comprehensive abortion	Kosha Gala
2020-21	related ethics	
	Coordinated the SWG on career	Kosha Gala
2020-21	opportunities after MBBS	
	Participated on online GD activity on adult	Kosha Gala
2020-21	vaccination	
	Participated as Trainer to students as	Kosha Gala
2020-21	parterners for change	
2020 24	creative writer for the advocacy team at	Richa Sinha
2020-21	WYHF	
2020 24	Unit member in SRHR wing of Rotract club	Richa Sinha
2020-21	of Caduceus	
2020 21	DID MCM Co. averaging	Murkute Suryabhan Bhagwat
2020-21	BJP MSW Co-organiser	,
2020.21	DID MSW College bood	Dhiraj Yernale
2020-21	BJP MSW College head	
2020-21	participated in Research team of world	Varun Dake
2020-21	Young heart foundation	
2020 24	Partnership coordinator-National of	Jaspreet (Simran)Kapoor
2020-21	GCMER	. , , , ,
2020.24	Nativadina Dinastan CCN	Jaspreet (Simran)Kapoor
2020-21	Networking Director -GSN	
2020-21	Participated as college per head for CUC	Murkute Suryabhan Bhagwat
2020-21	Participated as college per head for GHC	-

2019-20	Akhil Bharatiya GMMM:Bharatnatam/ Akhil Bharatiya GMMM:Bharatnatam dance - Visharad exam stage1 Pass	Mugdha Bichkar
2019-20	Loksatta Elocution/ Loksatta Elocution - competition State level 4th rank in Pune region	Mugdha Bichkar
2019-20	Online General Assembly's Activities Fair-IFMSA/ Won 1st Place at IFMSA August Meeting 2020- Online General Assembly's Activities Fair for presenting "Beat the Burnout 2.0- An activity talking about the Impact of the Pandemic on Student's Burnout"	Kosha Gala
2019-20	Rex Crossley Awards of IFMSA/ The Pride Month: Creative Writing Competition Secured 2nd position/	Purva Kukade
2019-20	Rex Crossley Awards of IFMSA/Healing Hands: Creative Writing Competition 3rd prize	Purva Kukade
2019-20	Rex Crossley Awards of IFMSA/ Presented 'Jal hai toh Kal hai ' an awareness activity on water conservation and sanitation chosen as	Ritika Mishra

	top 10 activities at the Rex Crossley Awards of IFMSA	
2019-20	AMOGS-2019 Cycle Rally/ Medal in Cycle	
	rally Pune to Mahableshwar	Mugdha Bichkar
2019-20	Satara Kaas hill Heritage Marathon/ Medal in	
	Marathon Satara hill 10 Km running	Mugdha Bichkar
2019-20	Vice President in activities Assist in MSAI	Varun Dake

2018-19	ETHOS Shark Tank 1st prize	Tanushree Nahata
2018-19	ETHOS Debate 2nd Prize	Manali Das
2018-19	ETHOS Ethyrhythm 1st Prize	Manali Das
2018-19	ETHOS Ethyrhythm 1st Prize	Tanushree Nahata
2018-19	ETHOS Metflix Short Flim 1st	Rutuja Khanvilvar
2018-19	ETHOS Metflix Short Flim 1st	Kirti Rodge
2018-19	ETHOS Metflix Short Flim 2nd	Manali Das
2018-19	ETHOS Metflix Short Flim 2nd	Tanushree Nahata
2018-19	RESPITE - Online national photography	
	contest conducted by IMA, students' wing-	
	2nd prize	Sayali Patil
2018-19	Miss India international pageant	Shubhali Salunkhe
2018-19	RESPIRARE 2018	Hrushikesh Hendre

		Aditya Pawar
2017-18	West zone interuniversity Table Tennis	
		Ruturaj Anjan
2017-18	16th Rank 33rd international Marathon	
	33rd Rank AIIMS 46th Annual Southasian	Ruturaj Anjan
2017-18	Medical meet	

	INNOVATION 2016 -1st prize(Grant	Andrea Almeda
2016-17	government hospital, mumbai)	
		Andrea Almeda
2016-17	GOMECON	
		Navnath Ghule
2016-17	Mens 100 meter race - 3rd Prize	
	20th position Marathon AIIMS 44th Annual	Tanushree Nahata
2016-17	Southasian Medical meet	
	Marathon AIIMS 44th Annual Southasian	Amar Kore
2016-17	Medical meet	
	Youth Hostels Association affiliated – 2016	
	The great Thar dessert National Trekking	Asmita Deshmukh
2016-17	Expedition	
		Madhulika Harke
2016-17	2016 Maharashtra Times Shravan Queen	