

Ref No. MIMER / Advisory Committee / 1081(1) / 06/2021

Date -04/06/2021

Date : 04/06/2021

## NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the Advisory Committee for Department of Clinical Research and Incubation Center, MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade, Pune has been constituted from the date of notification.

S.No.	Composition	Name
1	Chairperson	Dr.Swati Belsare Principal, MIMER Medical College, Talegaon(D) Pune
2	Member Secretary	Dr. Rajendra P Gupta , Professor (Emeritus) ,Dept. of Ophthalmology, MIMER Medical College, Talegaon D Pune
3	Member	Dr. Jayant Khandare, Director for Research, School of Pharmacy, MIT, WPU, Pune

## Roles & Responsibilities of Advisory Committee:-

- 1. To create a research culture among faculty members and students.
- 2. To fund, nurture and mentor ideas, startups and entrepreneurship.
- 3. To conduct meetings twice a year of the Department of Clinical Research and Incubation Center to monitor and address their activities.

The term of Members shall be of five years from the date of notification



(Dr.Swati Belsare) Principal Principal MIMER Medical College Talegaon Dabhade

Copy to:-1. Dr. S.G. Ghaisas 2. Dr. Mrs. Suchitra Nagare 3. Dr. Virendra Ghaisas 5. Dr. P.S. Kamath 6. All HODs 7. Dr. Snehal Ghodey 9. Dr. Jayant Khandare,

Medical Director Executive Director Executive Director Medical superintendent Pre, Para and Clinical Departments Principal, Physiotherapy College Director for Research, School of Pharmacy, MIT, WPU, Pune



## MAEER MIT PUNE'S MAHARASHTRA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MEDICAL COLLEGE (ESTD - 1995) DR. BHAUSAHEB SARDESAI TALEGAON RURAL HOSPITAL

Ref No.MIMER | Working Committee/ 916 (2) / 0.5/2022

Date: 23/05/2022

## NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the Working Committee for Department of Clinical Research and Incubation Center, MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade, Pune has been constituted from the date of notification.

Sr. No.	Name	Composition
1	Dr. Janice Jaison	Chairperson
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pathology	
	MIMER Medical College, Talegaon (D)	
2	Dr. Darpan Maheshgauri	Secretary
	Professor, Dept. of Orthopaedics	
	MIMER Medical College, Talegaon (D)	
3	Dr. Swati Raje	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine	
	MIMER Medical College, Talegaon (D)	
4	Dr. Digant Gupta	Member
	Research Consultant,	
	MIMER Medical College, Talegaon (D)	
5	Dr. Shashwat Banerjee	Member
	Research Faculty, Central Research laboratory	
	MIMER Medical College, Talegaon (D)	
6	Dr.Varoon Jaiswal ,	Member
	Professor, Cardiovascular & Respiratory Physiotherapy	
	MAEER's Physiotherapy College ,Talegaon (D)	
7	Dr. Aashish Arya	Member
	Assistant Professor, Psychiatry	
	MIMER Medical College, Talegaon (D)	
8	Dr. Priyanka Murgod	Member
	Associate Professor, Pathology,	
	MIMER Medical College, Talegaon (D)	

